The Team

  

Josh G - Dhrog Project Manager and Board Member

I founded courcat, and am the project manager for Dhrog.
Contact:
  joshg@courcat.com
  Github
  Website
  Twitter
  Steam
  Stack Overflow

  

Andrew J - CEO, Developer and Board Member

I am a developer and board member, one of the original founders of Courcat. 10th grader, living overseas, and programming enthusiast. I also play way too many video games.
I am the current CEO of the company.
Contact:
  andrew@courcat.com

  

Faith G - CMO and Board Member

I can't be described. Maybe that's why I haven't given Oliver my description yet, so he had to make this one for me instead. The more likely explaination would be that I forgot, though.
Contact:
  faithg@courcat.com

Oliver C - CTO and Developer

Here at Courcat, I help develop server-side software to power our games, such as the scoreboard system behind CarGO. I also help design our website, which you are reading right now!
Additionally, I maintain the server which hosts our website, and runs components for some of our games.
Contact:
  oliverc@courcat.com
  Github
  Website
  Bitbucket

Philip G - Developer

I'm taking extra care in writing my description. Either that, or I've just forgotten to give it to Oliver, which is why he's written this one for me.
Contact:
  philipg@courcat.com

Riley N - Media Editor and Future Developer

I edit all of Courcat's videos and will develop some of our games in the future.
Contact:
  rileyn@courcat.com

Lote P - Artist

I'm an artist. I think that's about it.
Contact:
  lotep@courcat.com

Soy G - Artist

I am a self trained pixel artist and developer in training currently. As of now I've just been drawing some designs for future games.
Contact:
  soysouce@courcat.com

Jacob S - Artist

I can draw, I'm not great but I hope to get better and am looking at investing in a graphic tablet soon so it is easier to draw as drawing with a mouse is the not fun. I'd say overall I'm about average but you can see my artwork in one of our upcoming games, which has recently had a graphics overhaul.
Contact:
  jacobs@courcat.com

Esther A - Social Media

What do you mean, I forgot to tell Oliver my description so he made one up for me?
Contact:
  esthera@courcat.com